Infinite Nature

Cavalero Field
outside of DeGaeta Building
outside of DeGaeta Building

What did you enjoy the most about this first photography project?

I enjoyed spending time with my partner and learning new things about this camera. I liked looking at the different types of nature and objects in our world and capturing them onto the camera. Also, I have never used a camera like this so I found this experience very fun and enjoyable.

What was the biggest challenge for you photographing with a DSLR camera?

My biggest challenge photographing with a DSLR camera was that sometimes it wouldn’t focus very quickly so you would have to move back. In addition, I have never used a camera like the DSLR camera before and I thought it was quite difficult to try for the first time but I eventually got the hang of it. Overall, using this camera was a good experience for me trying out different things in photography.

What will you do differently next photo shoot?

Next photo shoot, I will use angles much differently. If you look at things from a different perspective, you might get a better result out of your picture. Also, I will try to use height and depth on the camera to get more shots that would look more interesting than a plain shot.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *